Enjoy a Day with your friends!!

2022 HCJGT Schedule

Registration Forms

The mission of HCJGT is to provide junior golfers ages 5-18 with an opportunity to compete in tournaments locally, develop friendships, learn more about golf and most of all have fun playing.  Golf is a lifelong sport that offers players an opportunity to play with family, friends, business associates and many more.


HCJGT will be taking precautions to keep all juniors and families safe this summer.  Spectators are asked to help find golf balls but not give advice to the juniors (exception is 6-hole players).  

Tournament Tee Times



Tuesday, June 7 @ Twin Bridges

Thursday, June 9 @ Tiger Pointe

Tuesday, June 14 @ Prestwick

Thursday, June 16 @ West Chase

Tuesday, June 21 @ Deer Creek

Thursday, July 7 @ Twin Bridges

​Tuesday, July 12 @ Tiger Pointe

Thursday, July 14 @ West Chase

Tuesday, July 19 @ Prestwick

​Thursday, July 21 @ Deer Creek